Well Hello all!

Today I started another journey with words. A new blog!  I confess I am a novice at all this writing stuff… But I am passionate about it and eager to learn.  My page on Facebook was my first venture you can find it by searching for AdmireD.  There I post writing tips and little funny tidbits that I’ve found on the internet.

I’ve been writing poetry and songs since the age of 8.  My book AdmireD is a collection of such songs, poems and short stories.  First published in 2005 and is now available on Kindle in 2014.  I am currently working on the second in the series entitled InspireD.

The novels I am working on include  the summarizing of two years I spent with a person who had MPD…  And a fiction piece I’ve had an idea for since I was a child, housing and giving hope to the homeless.

If you have any stories to share do so!  It’s in the sharing that we all grow!

 

 

Leave a Reply

