RWA

I am now a member of a writers group RWA (Romance Writers of America) This group has opened doors for me and helped me to improved my writing tremendously since joining. I look forward to attending the NYC annual conference this year and meeting successful writers. The likes of Nora Roberts and Carla Cassidy may be there.

Local chapter has monthly meetings and a speaker who gives a presentation on the craft of writing. These meetings have shown me that writing is more than telling a story. It’s hard tedious work.

How do you continue to improve your craft? Are there other organizations that have helped you?

Leave a Reply

