Book 2

New venture InspireD book 2

Inspired FRONT

So a lot of writing is marketing, who knew? I am sure the successful ones did. I guess I need a better platform, fans and viewers. So I am trying once more to be more active in my writing career. If I am ever to meet the personal goal of giving up a 12 hour shift working for a bank in IT- I should get at it and sit my butt in the chair.

Recent news? I have self-published another book InspireD Interactive Reading and Writing, and have made it free for a few days.

A readers and writers dream book, with places to make each book uniquely yours, Diana Day-Admire gives writing prompts and questions to help the most novice of writers want to record words to inspire others.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

